Uncategorized

Kickstarter rewards on their way out!

Hello everyone!

Just a note to let everyone know that the Kickstarter rewards will be going out, starting now and through early next week. Look out in the mail for them! And again, to all those who helped me with my campaign, my many many many thanks!

In the meantime, I was just surfing the web and copying strange pictures of animals to use for inspiration for my drawings. National Geographic has lots of rare species and beautiful photos… check it out!

http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/archives/animals/

Some of these strange wings, feet, beaks, hair, noses, etc. may end up being part of my art… stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

