Uncategorized

Beginning to pack, and testing the iPad

So in just over a week I leave on a direct flight to france. So i’m typing this on my new iPad, which will be how I do my updates in France so I don’t have to lug a huge and heavy laptop on the plane, bus, train, and to the art center, then back to Paris and back home. Phew, it makes me tired just thinking about it… I haven’t done laundry yet, but I have a pile of “possible” clothes to take, along with a pile of stuff in a suitcase and backpack. I’m sure I’ll have to pare it down when my suitcase won’t shut, but we’ll see. One more week!

20111023-155024.jpg

Leave a Reply

