art · graphic design · paper

Paper Heart Dispatch — soon to launch

Hello all! Some of you may know that I like to make handmade or designed cards for holidays and special occasions. It’s something I love to do, and so I’ve been working on a side project called Paper Heart Dispatch to provide unique and whimsical cards and invitations online through Etsy. I’m still working out the specifics, but am going to launch it soon… I will send out the links when ready…

So in anticipation of this, I created a paper mailbox with hearts and envelopes as a teaser image to go with my site and pages… more to come on this, as I plan to do a little more detail work on the mailbox, and make a stop-motion animation too! But here are a few pictures of the mailbox, just to get your interest piqued! Click on any to enlarge… Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

